5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
Based on 64 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 64 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
100%would recommend this product
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
64 reviews
  • BK Profile picture for Barhuma K.
    Barhuma K.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Men Hydro BLDR is the real Deal

    Barhuma Kool with you.

    I have been into fitness for a long time. I am usually an all natural guy. I rarely take pre or post workout sepliments. But in the last three months I am on my third tub of Hydro BLDR. I am not going back. BLDR has improved my hydration drastically. Even my loved ones have noticed the difference in my endurance and recovery level time. All I can say is you can't go wrong with Hunter's Hydro BLDR. Hunter did the research so we don't have to. 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽 Let's continue to climb.

  • AH Profile picture for Alex H.google logo
    Alex H.
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    I won't workout without BLDR anymore!

    Intense workouts are my favorite, but I have a lot of trouble with recovery. Drinking 1 scoop of BLDR with every hour of my workout helps keep me from getting pumped out and so I can get back to working out again faster. Its a game changer!

  • PG Profile picture for Parker G.
    Parker G.
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Without Question

    As an athlete, as a coach, and someone who values both nutrition and training equally BLDR(builder) is without question.

    Hydration and Fueling should not be an afterthought with training.

    Full transparency, I know the owner and I support my friends, but I also will not lie about a product.

    This is now part of my daily regimen when training. It’s a need and the value is beyond the cost.

    Don’t cheat yourself. Don’t deprive yourself. Don’t quit. BLDR Baby! Get Sum!

    Yo, can we get subscription options? I don’t like being out of it.

  • S
    Sarah
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Amazing

    Never found a supplement that works for me but Hydro BLDR really is the best. Noticed a big change in my performance when i train.

  • ES
    E S.
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Rocket fuel!

    First heard about BLDR from across the pond so was delighted when Hunter brought it over to the UK as part of a gym tour!

    As someone who’s constantly training and looking forward to my next session I’m hooked on using BLDR before my workouts and races and liking how it’s aiding my performance!

    Watch this space 💪🏼🇬🇧🤟🏼👊🏼💥

  • PG
    Paul G.
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 months ago
    The Best Hydration Drink On The Market

    I went along to an ‘open’ weekend a few months ago to hear about the product and was so interested to learn the science behind the process.

    I’ve been taking BLDR now for around 7 weeks and I’ve got to say it’s been helping me in a big big way.

    I have it both pre and during training sessions and my energy levels and work rate have been through the roof.

    Yesterday I raced for only the 2nd time in a singles Hyrox race and managed to knock an astonishing 7 minutes off my previous time, came 1st in my AG and qualified for the World Championships next year.

    It’s a product that I’ll never stop taking now as it really is making a huge effect on my performance.

  • AB Profile picture for Aaron B.
    Aaron B.
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Superior hydration that lasts

    I have been taking Bldr since its release, and it blows every other hydration and amino product out of the water. Bldr also boasts an incredible amount of taurine - much more than the competitors. Amazing for mental focus.

    I always take 1-2 scoops prior to any long run that would exceed an hour. If I’m not hydrated properly, I’ll occasionally experience early onset cramping halfway through. Fatigue and overall muscle soreness are significantly delayed when I supplement with Bldr.

    10/10 recommend

  • LA
    Liam A.
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Quality product- would buy again

    I’ve been using hydro for 6 months now and I ditched my old products I had been using for years. Hunters the best and love the bcaa!

  • LI
    Levi I.
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Hydro BLDR is 12/10!!!

    I have been taking Hydro BLDR since it came out. I am a hybrid athlete, competing in Hyrox, DEKA, Spartan, and half/full marathons. Last year, I took 1st place in Men's Doubles 30-39 at U.S. Nationals in Chicago, then went on to Germany and placed 9th with my teammate...all while taking Hydro BLDR. This last Spring, I ran my first half-marathon and finished in 1:41:39 with the plan of running my first full marathon in November....all while taking Hydro BLDR.

    The flavor is amazing. It mixes super well. I have all I need as an endurance athlete in one supplement. If you are a hybrid athlete, an avid gym goer, or just someone who wants to WIN in LIFE, then I cannot recommend this product enough. It helped me compete at the highest level and I know it will help you, too.

    Hunter, Aaron, and the team have created an amazing product!!!

  • DO
    Dave O.
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Next level hydration!

    I love this stuff! As someone who is an ultra mountain trail runner, this works so well on big, long efforts. The BCAAs are such a key ingredient you don’t find in almost any other hydration mixes. I can say I do feel the difference after using this on all my recent adventures! Highly recommend putting this in your endurance arsenal.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added