5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
Based on 27 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 27 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
100%would recommend this product
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
Powered by Okendo
27 reviews
  • DO
    Dave O.
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Next level hydration!

    I love this stuff! As someone who is an ultra mountain trail runner, this works so well on big, long efforts. The BCAAs are such a key ingredient you don’t find in almost any other hydration mixes. I can say I do feel the difference after using this on all my recent adventures! Highly recommend putting this in your endurance arsenal.

    Was this helpful?
  • DM
    Damien Mc Namara
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 week ago
    A+

    Yea, nice taste, good profile, good energy and pump from it💪 hoping to see some good results A+

    Was this helpful?
  • KI
    Kay I.
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Makes other products look like Brawndo

    This is the most thoughtfully formulated hydration product I've ever seen. It makes everything else feel like a placebo. BLDR not only addresses the primary electrolytes for muscle function but also adds Vitamin D3 and Magnesium, which are deficient in many athletes. It also includes the fastest absorbing BCAAs to minimize muscle catabolism during prolonged endurance activity. Taurine is also an amazing cognitive and muscle performance enhancer. Whoever formulated this obviously knows something about sports performance ;)

    Was this helpful?
  • HM
    Hunter M.
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Founder and fan

    I built BLDR a year ago and I can honestly say that this is my favorite product to date. I have been the industry for twelve years, during these years I’ve tried hundreds of products. hydro is the best in the business, I can’t wait for you to try!

    Was this helpful?
  • JP
    Jason P.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    BLDR for the WIN!!!

    Love this product! Have always used amino hydration products but this one WINS! I’ve been able to handle more volume in my workouts and add more training sessions because I’ve been recovering faster and feeling stronger! I Never feel dehydrated! I drink during all my workouts, PERIOD!!! Performance increase is noticeable all around!!! Great ingredients, great taste and great RESULTS!!!

    Was this helpful?
  • KC
    Kyle C.
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Goat fuel

    Completely changed my workouts!!

    Huge reason I’ve been able to maintain muscle mass and improve recovery throughout a lot of endurance training over the past year. Every time I sweat, I crave Hydro… It took a few sessions of training without hydro to realize how sh*tty my recovery is without it.

    It keeps my pushing through those long training days.

    This is exactly what MJ had in the bottle in the movie space jam… At least I like to think that. That’s how good this stuff makes me feel

    Was this helpful?
  • AW
    Andrew W.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Great Hydration!!!

    I’ve been subscribed to Hydro BLDR for 3 months and use during/after every workout and/or run. Keeps my body firing on all cylinders and never bonks like it used to. Convenient and we’ll time delivery every month so I don’t have to worry. Recommend for any and all studs & stud-ets looking to get more out of their hydration!

    Was this helpful?
  • T
    ThickRick
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    1 week ago
    WOW

    I just did my first lifting session drinking hydro bldr. All I can say is wow. Love the taste and love how I felt during my workout.

    Was this helpful?
  • SS
    S Smyth
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Love it!

    Awesome taste and it certainly seems to have improve my game!

    Was this helpful?
  • G
    George E.
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Mr

    Been using it 4 months. Now a non negotiable in my training. I used to have to take more caffeine to get through workouts. HYDRO gives me the energy I need so that I don't.

    Was this helpful?
Reviews LoadedReviews Added